Australian Lions Foundation

ALF Hall Of Fame

At this time each year, usually at our MD 201 National Convention, the Australian Lions Foundation Board has great pleasure in inducting worthy Lions into the Australian Lions Foundation Hall of Fame.

These inductees are Lions who have served, and are still serving their community, not only through Lions but through many other avenues.

We have great pleasure in announcing that this year’s recipients are:

PDG Anne Jones OAM (N4), PCC Ian Kelly OAM (W2), Lion Peter Boge (Q3) and PDG Bob Goldsworthy (Q3).

Formal presentation will be made by the respective District Governors and State Directors at a suitable time in the future.

Congratulations to all very worthy recipients.